Board of Directors

2020 Chapter Board of Directors

Chapter President 

Anthony Aguilar

President Elect


Past President

Kaitlyn Sussex, PMP

VP of Administration

Amy Plamondon, PMP

VP of Communications

Justin Bushko

VP of Finance

Martin Jones, PMP

VP of Membership

Neil Kimes

VP of Marketing

Monique Mavour, MBA

VP of Special Projects

Nancy Jara, MBA

Director of Tools and Systems

Charlene Dowdy

Director of Special Projects

Phyllis Conklu, PMP, MBA, CSM


If you are interested in learning more about volunteering with our chapter, please visit our Volunteer Page for more information.