Board of Directors

Anthony Aguilar

Chapter President

Neil Kimes

President Elect

Lisa Weathers

VP of Administration

Joe Kuehn

VP of Communications

Yinung Chiang

VP of Membership

Ruth McGuire

VP of Programs

Sandra Lawrence

VP of Professional Development

Susan Mzumara


Maria Fernanda Guerra Matey

Director of Operations

Ynes Coiscou

Director of Programs

Charlene Dowdy

Director of Tools and Systems

Erica Bays

Director of Social Media