Board of Directors

Voting Board Member Names Role Email Address
Bill Wagner President William.Wagner@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Frank Coleman VP of Finance Frank.Coleman@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Janine Traycheff VP of Administration Janine.Traycheff@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Wendy Peacock Volunteer Chair Wendy.Peacock@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Danita Downey VP of Logistics Danita.Downey@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Carolyn Shope VP of Marketing Carolyn.Shope@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Kaitlyn Sussex VP of Academic Outreach Kaitlyn.Sussex@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Leila Castellanos VP of Membership Leila.Castellanos@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Catalina McChesney VP of Communications Catalina.McChesney@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Anthony Aguilar VP of Special Events Anthony.Aguilar@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org

 

Non-Voting Board Member Names Role Email Address
Sarah Reper Membership Orientation Initiative Leader Sarah.Reper@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Chris Matthews Ambassador to Catalina  
Bob Campbell Ambassador to TechData  
Ashley Westfall Ambassador to Jabil Circuit  
Billy Wagner Data Scientist DataScientist@suncoastpmi.org
Michael Fondessy Data Scientist