Board of Directors

Board of Directors  Role Email Address
Kaitlyn Sussex President Kaitlyn.Sussex@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Vacant President Elect N/A
Bill Wagner Past President William.Wagner@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Martin Jones VP of Finance Martin.Jones@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Janine Traycheff VP of Administration Janine.Traycheff@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Wendy Peacock VP of Volunteer Leadership Development Wendy.Peacock@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Danita Downey VP of Logistics Danita.Downey@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Deanna Huber VP of Marketing Deanna.Huber@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Leila Castellanos VP of Programs Leila.Castellanos@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Catalina McChesney VP of Communications Catalina.McChesney@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Anthony Aguilar VP of Membership Anthony.Aguilar@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Nancy Jara VP of Special Projects Nancy.Jara@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Michael Kanaby VP of Professional Development Michael.Kanaby@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org

 

Leadership Team- Directors Role Email Address
Taylor Thompson-Poulton Director of Membership Taylor.Thompson-Poulton@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Irene Mitchell Director of Member Services Irene.Mitchell@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Nikia Smith Member at Large Nikia.Smith@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Tracy Young Director of Special Projects Tracy.Young@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Emily Grime Director of Professional Development Emily.Grime@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org
Lydia Jones Director of Operations Lydia.Jones@PMI-FloridaSuncoast.org

 

If you are interested in learning more about volunteering with our chapter, please visit our Volunteer Page for more information.